Contact Us

Due to the pandemic, Town Hall doors are locked until further notice, but staff remains onsite and available to assist you by phone, email or appointment during regular business hours, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday thru Thursday. Essential services continue to be provided. Our goal is to minimize the impact on our residents while safeguarding them and our staff. 

Staff Directory

DEPARTMENT
STAFF
TITLE
PHONE
EMAIL
Administration Main Number   (928) 634-7943 info@jerome.az.gov
  Fax   (928) 634-0715  
  Gallagher, Candace Town Manager/Clerk (928) 634-7943  c.gallagher@jerome.az.gov
  Cays, Rosa Deputy Clerk (928) 634-7943  r.cays@jerome.az.gov
  Atkin, Melanie Accounting Clerk (928) 634-7943  m.atkin@jerome.az.gov
  Muenz, Kristen Utilities Clerk (928) 634-7943  k.muenz@jerome.az.gov
         
Code Enforcement Wolstencroft, Barry Building Inspector (928) 634-7943 b.wolstencroft@jerome.az.gov
  Knight, John Zoning Administrator (928) 634-7943  j.knight@jerome.az.gov
         
Library Main Number   (928) 639-0574  
  Jarvis, Kathleen Librarian (928) 451-1881 jeromelibrary.jarvis@gmail.com
         
Magistrate Court Dwyer, Joan Magistrate (928) 649-3250 jeromemuni@courts.az.gov
  Ronda Court Clerk
         
Public Works Boland, Marty Public Works Director (928) 634-7943 m.boland@jerome.az.gov
         
Police Muma, Allen Chief of Police (928) 634-8992 jeromechief@jeromepd.org
  Pontious, Janice Admin Assistant (928) 634-8992 jpontious@jeromepd.org
  Police Dispatch (non-emergency) (928) 634-2445  
         
Fire Blair, Rusty Fire Chief (928) 649-3034 blair@jeromefire.us
  Fire Dispatch (non emergency) (928) 649-1397  

FOR EMERGENCIES DIAL 9-1-1

Town Council Dillenberg, Dr. Jack Mayor (928) 634-7943 j.dillenberg@jerome.az.gov
  Worth, Mandy Vice Mayor (928) 634-7943  m.worth@jerome.az.gov
  Barber, Alex Councilmember (928) 634-7943  a.barber@jerome.az.gov
  Harvey, Sage Councilmember (928) 634-7943  s.harvey@jerome.az.gov
  Moore, Jane Councilmember (928) 634-7943  j.moore@jerome.az.gov
         
P&Z Commission Schall, Lance Chair (928) 634-7943  l.schall@jerome.az.gov
  Romberger, Chuck Vice Chair (928) 634-7943  c.romberger@jerome.az.gov
  Harvey, Mike Member (928) 634-7943   
  Ready, Jeanie Member (928) 634-7943  j.ready@jerome.az.gov
  Riley, Lori Member (928) 634-7943  l.riley@jerome.az.gov
         
Design Review Board Christensen, Tyler Chair (928) 634-7943  t.christensen@jerome.az.gov
  Wood, Brice Vice Chair (928) 634-7943  b.wood@jerome.az.gov
  McDonald, John Member (928) 634-7943   
  Wittner, Carol Member (928) 634-7943  c.wittner@jerome.az.gov
         
Board of Adjustment Shapiro, Gary Chair (928) 634-7943   
  Mound, Suzy Vice Chair (928) 634-7943   
  Babbage, Chris Member (928) 634-7943   
  Barlow, Natalie Member (928) 634-7943   
  Hardie, Margie Member (928) 634-7943   

Have a question or request? Feel free to use the contact form below. Simply select the appropriate department you wish to contact from the drop down menu, fill out the remaining information and let us know how we can help you.

E-mail correspondence is maintained in accordance with applicable provisions of State law and may be considered public records. Public disclosure of your communication may be required.